02
Nov
09

sexy halloween

Two days later and I’m still recovering from Halloween. My costume actually left fake blood stains on my face and I think, somehow caused me to get an infection in both eyes. But I did make a really cool “Dead Jogger”.

My default Halloween costume is “Dead ________” (fill in the blank).  But it does seem like for a lot of women, the default costume  is “Sexy__________” (fill in the blank). And I mean, if people want to be a sexy kitten on Halloween, more power to them, I’m not trying to judge, but I did appreciate this cartoon which illustrates how for girls, the sexed-out costume options start at a  young age…

sexyhalloween

Image from a cool website called Sociological Images

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here are some of the tigresses on Halloween:

haloween09

 

0 Responses to “sexy halloween”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

